You may cancel a class time by clicking the "Cancel" button under any individual class time on the "Classes" tab of your studio.
You may cancel either an individual time and/or all future times.
You may also cancel the individual class, issue your clients a credit, and ask them to sign up for a new class time that you have created.
If clients are already signed up for the class you are canceling, you will prompted to offer them an explanation and either a credit or refund for the class.
You do not need to cancel classes if no one signs up. You may set the class sign-up expiration time by clicking the edit button next to the class topic. The default class cancellation time is 2 hours before the scheduled start time if no client has signed up.
If you're interested in rescheduling your class, please read: How to reschedule a class.