If you created a new class time but your client can't see it on your studio page, please check the following settings:
1) The class sign-up expiration time. You can set your classes to automatically expire from your studio page. This ensures that clients will always sign up for your classes in advance and that you're never racing back to your computer to meet a client. The default expiration window is 2 hours, so if your class starts in the next 2 hours, your clients will not be able to see this class. To change the class expiration window, please click the Edit button next to any class topic.
2) Hidden Classes. Make sure that you have not checked the box that says "Hide this class from my Powhow profile". This button can be checked or unchecked at the bottom of the "Edit Class" page as well.
3) Already signed up? If a client is already signed up for your class- they will not see the class time listed on your studio any longer.